Directory

Companies

R. DeVincentis Construction, Inc.
Email: RDeVincentisConstr@OneBrickAvenue.com

Vacri Construction Corporation
Email: VacriConstruction@OneBrickAvenue.com

Employees

Roberto DeVincentis
Title: President & Vice President
Email: Roberto@OneBrickAvenue.com

Riccardo DeVincentis
Title:
President & Vice President
Email: Ricky@OneBrickAvenue.com

Colton Lawton
Title: Project Engineer/Manager
Email: Colton@OneBrickAvenue.com

Dave Pivarnik
Title: Safety Officer
Email: Dave@OneBrickAvenue.com

James Conrow
Title: Project Engineer/Manager
Email: Jim@OneBrickAvenue.com

Matthew Thomas
Title: Project Engineer/Manager
Email: Matt@OneBrickAvenue.com

Nick DeVincentis
Title: Project Engineer/Manager
Email: Nick@OneBrickAvenue.com

Paul Nanni
Title: Project Engineer/Manager
Email: Paul@OneBrickAvenue.com

Raimondo DeVincentis
Title: EIT/Assistant Superintendent
Email: Raimondo@OneBrickAvenue.com

Vern Ziegler
Title: Project Engineer/Manager
Email: Vern@OneBrickAvenue.com